We've noticed that you have cookies disabled. Our website requires cookies in order to function correctly. If you'd prefer not to enable cookies, then you'll be able to browse but won't be able to purchase. Please call on 0808 168 28 28 (included in your mobile minutes) to complete your order.

Menu

Basket

Search
Products
    Product Categories
      Search Suggestions
        Daisy This order qualifies for
        FREE next day delivery!
        Subtotal (Exc. VAT)
        Next Day Delivery £5.95
        VAT @ 20%
        Total

        Adjustable Fieldgate Hinge Set On Plates - 600mm - Galvanised

        Choose your product
        Loading Loading...
        Heavy galvanised finish for rust resistance Full details

        6.5 / 10 (2 reviews)

        £18.90 + VAT
        Set
        Code 195715
        Copy code
        Bulk Quantity Discounts
        Set
        £18.90
        5+
        £17.90
        Add to Basket

        Qualifies for a total saving

        Next Day Delivery
        Free Returns
        5 Year Guarantee

        Want delivery tomorrow?
        Order within !

        £18.90
        + VAT
        Add to Basket

        Overview

        • Adjustable Fieldgate Hinge Set On Plates - 600mm - Galvanised
        • Heavy galvanised finish for rust resistance
        • Suitable for 75mm thick gates
        • Quick and easy hook mounting
        • Supplied complete with fixings
        • Bolt through hooks available for alternative fixing

        Specification

        Length 600
        Finish Galvanised
        Material Steel
        Type Field Gate Hinge
        Can we improve the information for this product?
        We appreciate your feedback. Please complete a short 1 minute form to let us know.

        This product is on page 722 of catalogue 114

        View page Free copy

        Product Reviews

        Reviews verified by Reevoo
        Overall rating
        6.5
        Show:
        All
        Trade DIY
        Sort:
        Helpful
        Recent Highest Lowest

        (3 out of 10)

        Ben

        DIY
        Looked like a good quality product until fitting. The thread for the adjustable hinge had not been cut properly so that the nut would not screw on without excessive force. Did get it sorted in the end but rather more effort required that it should have done.
        Confirmed purchase:
        Published:
        Hi Ben,

        thank you for your feedback. I am sorry you had a problem with this product, which I believe was a one off issue. We checked the products in stock to make sure they are okay and that this doesn't happen again in the future.

        Thank you

        (10 out of 10)

        Lucian

        From ruislip DIY
        Confirmed purchase:
        Published:
        '195715' copied to clipboard