We've noticed that you have cookies disabled. Our website requires cookies in order to function correctly. If you'd prefer not to enable cookies, then you'll be able to browse but won't be able to purchase. Please call on 0808 168 28 28 (included in your mobile minutes) to complete your order.

Menu

Basket

Search
Products
    Product Categories
      Search Suggestions
        Daisy This order qualifies for
        FREE next day delivery!
        Subtotal (Exc. VAT)
        Next Day Delivery £5.95
        VAT @ 20%
        Total

        Veel-2 Magnetic Catch - 6kg Pull - 46mm - Brass Plated

        Choose your product
        Loading Loading...
        Original Veel catch Full details

        6.3 / 10 (3 reviews)

        £1.95 + VAT
        Each
        Code 804670
        Copy code
        Bulk Quantity Discounts
        Each
        £1.95
        50+
        £1.85
        100+
        £1.75
        Add to Basket

        Qualifies for a total saving

        Next Day Delivery
        Free Returns
        5 Year Guarantee

        Want delivery tomorrow?
        Order within !

        £1.95
        + VAT
        Add to Basket

        Overview

        • Veel-2 Magnetic Catch - 6kg Pull - 46mm - Brass Plated
        • Original Veel catch
        • High quality, same specifications, presented in new designs to suit today's furniture styles
        • High quality precision catches ideal for use in quality furniture or shopfitting applications
        • Choose these catches if the quality of the job is paramount

        Specification

        Height 14.0
        Length 46
        Magnet Strength 6
        Width 15
        Finish Brass Plated
        Type Magnetic Catch

        Documentation

        Technical & Fitting Documents

        Can we improve the information for this product?
        We appreciate your feedback. Please complete a short 1 minute form to let us know.

        This product is on page 814 of catalogue 113

        View page Free copy

        Product Reviews

        Reviews verified by Reevoo
        Overall rating
        6.3
        Show:
        All
        Trade DIY
        Sort:
        Helpful
        Recent Highest Lowest

        (7 out of 10)

        David

        From Salisbury
        good product
        Confirmed purchase:
        Published:

        (2 out of 10)

        C

        Of six ordered, two fell apart. Mounting holes poorly formed. Screws weak. Riveted fixing in middle of plate interferes if alignment not perfect. Otherwise OK.
        Confirmed purchase:
        Published:
        Hello Mr Lamont,

        Thank you for your email.

        As discussed on the phone I have passed this information to the suppliers who have passed this to there quality control department to investigate into.

        We really appreciate the feedback you have given so that we are able to improve the product for future reference.

        I hope you have a good day.

        Many thanks

        Jorden

        '804670' copied to clipboard